E-NEWS

News Front Page

2017Archive

  • Page 1 of 2
  • 12
How to Host Your Event

Friday 01 September 2017

How to Host Your Event

Planning a magical evening for 'Shine for ShelterBox' is simple

ShelterBox and Rotarians working together

Monday 31 July 2017

ShelterBox and Rotarians working together

Communities devastated by conflict and natural disasters.

'Shine for ShelterBox Campaign

Sunday 09 July 2017

'Shine for ShelterBox Campaign"

A shining example for those who have lost everything!

Peru mission to help flood-affected

Saturday 01 July 2017

Peru mission to help flood-affected

Jimmy Griffith returns home after Peru deployment

Judi Dench endorses the work of ShelterBox

Sunday 25 June 2017

Judi Dench endorses the work of ShelterBox

On World Refugee Day ShelterBox brings Hope!

Families need shelter after disaster strikes

Monday 22 May 2017

Families need shelter after disaster strikes

Your support helps vulnerable families

RI Convention 2017 - Atlanta

Thursday 18 May 2017

RI Convention 2017 - Atlanta

Why not drop in and meet the Team, we are on Stand 2237.

Caught between a rock and a hard place

Wednesday 10 May 2017

Caught between a rock and a hard place

Displaced Families of Madaya receive Aid

Flooding in Peru

Saturday 22 April 2017

Flooding in Peru

Desperate Families need Shelter to Survive

ShelterBox condems latest attack

Friday 07 April 2017

ShelterBox condems latest attack

Children killed in suspected chemical attack

  • Page 1 of 2
  • 12